Die Antwoord Drop New ‘Suck On This’ Mixtape [Listen/Download]

South Africa’s Die Antwoord haven’t really released a solid drop for about two years, now finally the duo have given us a new tape called Suck on This. We’ve already heard those ‘Gucci Coochie‘ and ‘Bum Bum‘ joints prior to the tapes release. Suck on This consists of 13 tracks and features the likes of Dita Von Teese, The Black Goat, and God.

Die Antwoord

Listen/download to the mixtape below:

Die Antwoord – Suck On This

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events