Peep Drake’s Tracklist For Views

Drizzy Drake has just revealed the tracklist to his anticipated new Views album which expected to drop tomorrow. The 6 god Toronto went on Twitter to reveal the official tracklist for probably the most sort after LP right now. Although the tracklist does not reveal any of the guests or producers involved, Drake showed that his new album will feature a maximum of 20 tracks, with one of those songs being  ‘Hotline Bling’ (which is listed as a bonus song).

Tomorrow is definitely going to be a Drizzy day, as it makes sense for Drake to be adding HYPE by revealing the tracklist.

See the tracklist below:


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events