Gigi LaMayne is about to drop her new Ground Zero mixtape‬ tomorrow along with her ‪’Moja’ music video. The mixtape itself only has two features on it though. Hope the streets are ready for this one.

Peep the track list below:


  1. Intro
  2. Shisa
  3. Daddy Issues
  4. Delete Your MF Number Ft Xtatic
  5. Bambo Lwami
  6. Fourth Street
  7. Fees Will Fall Interlude
  8. Fees Will Fall
  9. Hate Your Love
  10. Murder She Wrote
  11. Iluma Nathi
  12. Moja Ft WTF
  13. Ouens