Listen To The New J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League ‘Justice For All’ Album


J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League have just released a new 13 track project called J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All. Featuring hip hop heavyweights such as Lupe Fiasco, Future,Chris Brown, & T.I., just to name a few. And with the kick starter track being ‘Empire’,featuring Rick Ross & Drake, it’s already considered a must-hear.

Stream and listen to Justice For All below:


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events