Lil Wayne Releases I Am Not A Human Being Tracklist and Album Art

So Lil Wayne is releasing what feels like his billionth album this year, said to be dropping 26 March. I Am Not a Human Being II is the sequel to the first edition of the same name which was released 2010.

Yesterday, Weezy released the album’s tracklist and to no-one’s surprise the feature list reads like every other current rapper’s: 2 Chainz, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Future, Big Sean and of course, Future (‘cos how can any song possibly be complete without yet another an autotune hook?).

We’re not complaining though. If the first instalment of this series was anything to by, Weezy will have no problem getting numbers. I Am Not A Human Being was the first was the first studio album since Tupac’s Me Against the World (1995) to reach the top slot on the Billboard 200 while the artist was jailed. It went gold in a few months and was later certified platinum as of September 2011.

I Am Not A Human Being II

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events