Over at the HYPE headquarters our word is our bond. As promised, the next HYPE mixtape is dedicated to all the game changers. Check out just some of the tracks that will feature on the 15-track compilation:

DJ Switch feat. PRO & George Avakian. ‘You Can Get It’.

Zeus feat. AKA & Tumi. ‘#Datswasup’.

Zubz. ‘Extras’.

DJ Fanatic feat. Reason & Tumi. ‘Keep Debiting’.

Zakwe feat. Lungelo, Abdus & Maraza. ‘Music’.

Driemanskap. ‘Izulu lelam’. Produced by Khosh (Mo Fire Records) and El Nino.  Published by Pioneer Unit Records.

Now ain’t that super HOT! Be sure to cop the Dec/Jan issue and get your hands on this exclusive HYPE Sessions: STILL THE MOST DANGEROUS MIXTAPE ON THE STREETS! #Datswasap

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events